CONTACT

BAND/MGMT
info@therightnow.com

BOOKING
Brandon Shotwell
Shotwell Booking
brandon@shotwellbooking.com

Katrina Elmasri
Shotwell Booking
katrina@shotwellbooking.com

LICENSING
Scott Belluz
Lip Sync Music
scott@lipsyncmusic.com

 

PUBLICITY
Ryan Romana
Press Junkie PR
ryan@pressjunkiepr.com

Shawn Hallman
Press Junkie PR
shawn@pressjunkiepr.com

RADIO
Dave Sanford
Distiller Promo
dave@distillerpromo.com

LEGAL
Michael S. O’Connell
Law Office of Michael S. O’Connell
mso@msoconnell.com